Nathan Scot Wells  - Author ~ Musician ~ Philanthropist
Memoirs of the Stars
December 2013, brought a great addition to the NWells Media brand. Memoirs of the Stars was released with an overwhelming wave of support. The book is Wells' first fiction installment to NWells Media, and has already received an outpouring of request for a sequel.

Nathan has promised to not only to release new adventures, but to also expand the horizons of his company to a larger scale in the coming 2014 calendar year. 

We invite you to keep your eye on this site for the most up-to-date information.

For Now,
The NWells Media Team

Memoirs of the Stars
Memoirs of the Stars
Available on "The Author" page
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint